Meet Our Staff
​​​​

          Administration​ ​

​​

Dr. Pamela J. Starr
Director, DRC 
pamela.starr@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8508


Vacant
Administrative Assistant 
DRC@rcc.edu 
(951) 328-3710
          Counseling​​

Dr. Scott Brown 
Counselor/Learning 
Disabilities Specialist 

scott.brown@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8357

Vacant
Counselor/Learning Disabilities 
Specialist 

drc@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8518

Alex Ygloria
WAIII/DRC Counselor/Learning Disabilities Specialist 

alex.ygloria@rcc.edu


Vivian Ygloria
WAIII/DRC Counselor/Learning Disabilities Specialist

(951) 222-8189



          Deaf/ Hard of Hearing​ ​

Patti Carpenter 
Senior Interpreter
patti.carpenter@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8825

Jeff Cranfill 
Senior Interpreter
jeff.cranfill@rcc.edu
(951) 328-3822

Elise Rodriguez 
Senior Interpreter
elise.rodriguez@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8639



 



               High Tech Center​ ​​


David DiLeo 
Adaptive Technology Specialist
david.dileo@rcc.edu
(951) 328-3681







Keith Coleman 

Alt. Media/Adaptive Tech. Specialist
keith.coleman@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8187



               Specialists​​​ ​

Pat Buttermore 

Disability Specialist
pat.buttermore@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8642

Diana Decastro 
Disability Specialist
diana.decastro@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8643

Vacant
Disability Specialist
DRC@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8792

Vacant
​Disability Specialist Aide
DRC@rcc.edu​
(951) 222-8060

Dulce Alejandro
Student Resource Specialist

(951) 222-8013





                Workability III​ ​
Vacant
Disability Specialist
drc@rcc.edu​

(951) 222-8503


 



Glenda Laguna
Workability III Job Placement Technician

(951) 222-8063