RCC-EduNav.jpg
 
EDUNAV INFORMATION PAGE​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 ​​​We are pleased to introduce EduNav, Riverside Community College District's improved education planning and registration system.

With EduNav, you plan and register for all your courses in a guided, intuitive system personalized to your needs and preferences. You can quickly:

  • Visualize your pathway to graduation, term by term - and understand how any changes to your plan affect your completion timeline
  • Block times you'd prefer not to take classes and have the system automatically find classes that meet your needs
  • Plan, schedule, and register for all your courses in one intuitive interface
  • View your entire academic history including any courses transferred from other institutions
We have begun a phased rollout with select students, and plan to make EduNav available to all students by the end of 2019. This page will provide students, counselors, and staff with the resources they need to use EduNav.
 

Student Resources

Counselor Resources


Getting Help with EduNav

EduNav is a degree-planning tool to help students—and their advisors—navigate the path all the way to graduation. With EduNav, you plan and register for all your courses in a guided, intuitive system, personalized to your needs and preferences.

We are rolling out EduNav across the institution over the next few terms, and eventually, everyone will know what it is and how it works. In the meantime, however, if you have questions or problems with EduNav, this document tells you who to go to for help. 


If you are a student:​ 

And have questions about... Please contact
Getting into EduNav helpdesk@rccd.edu
Using EduNav Please visit the welcome center or contact:

Kheesa.Slaughter@rcc.edu, 951 222 8072

Anthony.Escalera@rcc.edu, 951 222 8557

Lilia.Acevedo@rcc.edu, 951 222 8197
The courses being planned Please call Counseling at 951-222-8440, to schedule an appointment with your counselor if you have questions about courses needed to meet your educational goal.

There will be walk-in EDUNAV counseling
Mon. to Thurs.
10:00 am -12:00 pm
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Registration ​​
Kyla.OConnor@rcc.edu
Regina.Miller@rcc.edu

If you are an advisor or staff member:

And have questions about... Please contact​
Getting into EduNav Help Desk - helpdesk@rccd.edu
Using EduNav
Kheesa.Slaughter@rcc.edu, 951 222 8072

Anthony.Escalera@rcc.edu, 951 222 8557 

The courses being planned Scott.Brown@rcc.edu,
Claudia.Castro@rcc.edu,
Michael.Love@rcc.edu,
Garth.Schultz@rcc.edu,
Ellen.Brown-Drinkwater@rcc.edu​,

Registration​ ​​​
Kyla.OConnor@rcc.edu
Regina.Miller@rcc.edu


Students, advisors, and staff can also find resources at your college’s EduNav support page.

​​​​
Instructional​
pathways

​ ​ ​​​​​​​