RCC Cares / BIRT Members

The RCC Cares Team is made up of a group of Riverside City College staff and faculty who are interested in the safety and welfare of each member of the Riverside City College family

Committee Chair​​s

Dean of Student Life
Lisa S. Webb Ed. D. 

Members

Kevin Wurtz
kevin.wurtz@rcc.edu

Thomas Cruz-Soto Jr. Ed. D.
thomas.cruz-soto@rcc.edu

Greta Cohen
Greta.Cohen@rcc.edu

Renee Martin-Thornton PhD, MSN/MBA, RN
renee.martin-thornton@rcc.edu

Tom Shenton
tom.shenton@rcc.edu

Nivard Somers
nivard.somers@rcc.edu

Jo Scott-Co
jo.scott-co@rcc.edu

Micherri Wiggs
micherri.wiggs@rcc.edu​