Departm​ent Staff​​​​​​​​​

rsz_sergeant_robert_kleveno.jpgSergeant Kleveno started his law enforcement career at Riverside City College as a reserve officer in 1991 while working full time for the California Department of Forestry as a fire fighter. In 1999, he was hired as a permanent officer and witnessed the department's transition from a safety and security department to a POST-certified police department. 

Kleveno attended the Rio Hondo Police Academy and has worked at all three colleges (Norco College, Moreno Valley College, and Riverside City College) in the district. He is completing his BS degree in Administration of Justice from Upper Iowa University. In addition, he holds a supervisory certificate from POST. 

Sergeant Kleveno serves the community with the community policing model as a guide and is a firm believer in transparency within the police department. Kleveno's current assignment is patrol operations at Riverside City College.​

Sergeant Robert Kleveno
robert.kleveno@police.rccd.edu


ray resized cropped.jpg
rsz_corporal_octavio_rojas.jpg​​
Corporal Ray Placencia Corporal Octavio Rojas​​
ray.placencia@police.rccd.edu octavio.rojas@police.rccd.edu

 
Matt Goddard rsz.jpg
Richard Goldstein rsz.jpg
Jason Johnston rsz.jpg
Officer Matt Go​ddard
Officer Richard Goldstein Officer Jason Johnston
matt.goddard@police.rccd.edu rich.goldstein@police.rccd.edu​ jason.johnston@police.rccd.edu​
  
 
Chad Price rsz.jpg​​
reyes.jpg
jeff senior.png
Of​ficer Chad Price​ Officer Desiree Reyes ​Officer Jeff Senior
​chad.price@police.rccd.edu ​desiree.reyes@police.rccd.edu ​jeff.senior@police.rccd.edu
  
 
              Gerald Garwood.jpg​​​​​ Lee Trevino.jpg
​          Reserve Officer Gerald Garwood Reserve Officer Lee Trevino
         gerald.garwood@police.rccd.edu​ lee.trevino@police.rccd.edu ​