Departm​ent Staff​​​​​​​​​

rsz_sergeant_robert_kleveno.jpg

Sergeant Tom Shenton is a 28-year law enforcement veteran.  After graduating from the San Bernardino County Sheriff’s Academy, Shenton worked corrections, patrol, canine, investigations and supervision for various stations for the San Bernardino County Sheriff’s Department. 

Shenton has been with the Riverside Community College District Police Department for five years. Currently, he is the training sergeant and field training officer coordinator. He earned a Bachelor of Arts degree from California State University, San Bernardino.

If you would like to get in touch with Sergeant Shenton, he can be reached through our dispatch, (951) 222-8171, or you can call him directly at (951) 295-0647.

Sergeant Thomas Shenton

tom.shenton@police.rccd.edu


 
ray resized cropped.jpg
rsz_corporal_octavio_rojas.jpg​​
Corporal Angelo Jackson Corporal Octavio Rojas​​
angelo.jackson@police.rccd.edu octavio.rojas@police.rccd.edu

 
 
Matt Goddard rsz.jpg
Richard Goldstein rsz.jpg
Jason Johnston rsz.jpg
Officer Matt Go​ddard
Officer Richard Goldstein Officer Jason Johnston
matt.goddard@police.rccd.edu rich.goldstein@police.rccd.edu​ jason.johnston@police.rccd.edu​
  
 
Chad Price rsz.jpg​​
reyes.jpg
jeff senior.png
Of​ficer Chad Price​ Officer Desiree Reyes ​Officer Taylor Kleveno
​chad.price@police.rccd.edu ​desiree.reyes@police.rccd.edu ​taylor.kleveno@police.rccd.edu
  
 
              Gerald Garwood.jpg​​​​​ Lee Trevino.jpg
​          Reserve Officer Gerald Garwood Reserve Officer Lee Trevino
         gerald.garwood@police.rccd.edu​ lee.trevino@police.rccd.edu ​