Contact Us​​

Department

Name

Phone

Email

​Applied Tech

Mike Medina​

951-222-8644​

Michael.medina@rcc.edu

Art

Vacant



Behavioral Sciences

Melissa Matuszak

951-222-8479

Melissa.matuszak@rcc.edu

Business Admin/Info Sys Tech

Scott McLeod

951-222-8310

Scott.mcleod@rcc.edu

Chemistry

Paul Richardson

951-222-8329

Paul.Richardson@rcc.edu

Communication Studies

Jude Whitton*

951-328-3774

Jude.whitton@rcc.edu

Cosmetology

Rochelle Smith

951-222-8351

Rochelle.Smith@rcc.edu

Counseling

Kelly Brautigam

951-222-8450

Kelly.brautigam@rcc.edu

Culinary

Joshua Orlando

951-222-8630

Joshua.orlando@rcc.edu​

Early Childhood Ed

Debbie Cazares

951-222-8957

Debbie.cazares@rcc.edu

Econ, Geography, Pol Sci

Vacant

 

 

English & Media Studies

Denise Kruizenga-Muro*

951-222-8618

Denise.kruizenga-muro@rcc.edu

History, Hum, Phil

Kevin Maroufkhani

951-222-8321

Kevin.maroufkhani@rcc.edu

​History, Hum, Phil ​Debora Brown Deborah.Brown@rcc.edu​

Institutional Effectiveness

Wendy McEwen, dean*

951-222-8148

Wendy.mcewen@rcc.edu

Kinesiology

Jim Elton

951-222-8264

Jim.elton@rcc.edu

Kinesiology

Nick Robinson

951-222-8322

Nick.robinson@rcc.edu

Library/Accreditation

Hayley Ashby

951-222-8866

Hayley.ashby@rcc.edu

Library

Steve Brewster

951-222-8658

Steve.brewster@rcc.edu

Life Sciences

Rana Tayyar

951-328-3667

Rana.tayyar@rcc.edu

Life Sciences

Kathy Brooks

951-222-8212

Kathryn.brooks@rcc.edu

Mathematics

Shelly Dawson

951-222-8115

Shelly.dawson@rcc.edu

Nursing

Sharon Alexander

951-222-8025

Sharon.alexander@rcc.edu

Performing Arts (Dance)

Rita Chenowith 

951-222-8234

Rita.Chenowith@rcc.e​du​

Performing Arts (Music)

Jasminka Knecht

951-328-3712

Jasminka.knecht@rcc.edu

Physical Science

William Phelps

951-222-8350

William.phelps@rcc.edu

World Languages

RoseMarie Sarkis

951-222-8850

Rosemarie.sarkis@rcc.edu

ASRCC



 

*Indicates RAC co-chairs

Participating Service Areas:


Academic Support 951-222-8930

Counseling 951-222-8600

CTE/Culinary Arts 951-222-8131

Disability Resource Center 951-222-8060

Financial Aid 951-222-8710



 ​ ​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​Conta​ct Us​​

​​​   Denise Kruizenga-Muro
 ​  Riverside Assessment Coordinator
   Associate Professor, English
   (951) 222 - 8618
   
   Jude Whitton
   Riverside Assessment Coordinator
   Assistant Professor, 
   Communications Studies
   (951) 328-3774
  
   Wendy McEwen
   Dean, Institutional Effectiveness
   (951) 222-8148
  
    


 ​​