Meet the DRC Staff

Administration

Greg Ferrer
Director, DRC
greg.ferrer@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8508

Greta Cohen
Administrative Assistant III
greta.cohen@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8503

 

Counseling

Dr. Scott Brown
Counselor/Learning
Disabilities Specialist
scott.brown@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8357

Leigh Cordery
Workability III Counselor
leigh.cordery@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8189

 

Interpreters

Patti Carpenter
Senior Interpreter
patti.carpenter@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8064

Jeff Cranfill
Senior Interpreter
jeff.cranfill@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8639

David DiLeo
Senior Interpreter
david.dileao@rcc.edu
(951) 328-3681

Darrell Strait
Senior Interpreter
darrell.strait@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8639

High Tech Center

Brian Brautigam
Alternate Media Specialist
brian.brautigam@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8187

Dinah Minkler
Adaptive Technology Specialist
dinah.minkler@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8549

 

Disability Specialists

Pat Buttermore
Disability Specialist
pat.buttermore@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8642

Davonna McWilliams
Disability Specialist
davonna.mcwilliams@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8643

Patsy Navarro
Disability Specialist,
patsy.navarro@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8792

Catrina Pezant
Disability Specialist
catrina.pezant@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8188

Kjersti Berry
Disability Specialist Aide
kjersti.berry@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8060