Meet Our Staff

                  Administration​ ​

​​

Gregory Ferrer 
Director, DRC 
greg.ferrer@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8508




Amanda Vazquez

Administrative Assistant 
amanda.vazquez@rcc.edu
(951) 222-3710
                   
                  Counseling​​

Dr. Scott Brown 
Counselor/Learning 
Disabilities Specialist 

scott.brown@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8357

Dr. Joe Reynolds
Counselor/Learning Disabilities 
Specialist 

joe.reynolds@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8518

Alex Ygloria
DOR Counselor/Learning Disabilities Specialist 

alex.ygloria@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8189


                  Deaf/ Hard of Hearing​ ​

Patti Carpenter 
Senior Interpreter
patti.carpenter@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8825

Jeff Cranfill 
Senior Interpreter
jeff.cranfill@rcc.edu
(951) 328-3822

David DiLeo 
Senior Interpreter
david.dileo@rcc.edu
(951) 328-3681

Elise Rodriguez 
Senior Interpreter
elise.rodriguez@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8639

 



               High Tech Center​ ​​

Keith Coleman 
Alt. Media/Adaptive Tech. Specialist
keith.coleman@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8187



               Specialists​​​ ​

Pat Buttermore 

Disability Specialist
pat.buttermore@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8642

Diana Decastro 
Disability Specialist
diana.decastro@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8643

Angela Lee
Disability Specialist
angela.lee@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8792

Kjersti Berry 

​Disability Specialist Aide
kjersti.berry@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8060

Dulce Alejandro
Student Resource Specialist

(951) 222-8013





                Workability III​ ​

Greta Cohen

Disability Specialist

(951) 222-8503


 



Glenda Laguna
Workability III Job Placement Technician

(951) 222-8063