Meet the DRC Staff

Administration

Gregory Ferrer
Director, DRC
greg.ferrer@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8508

Amanda Vazquez
Administrative Assistant 
amanda.vazquez@rcc.edu
(951) 222-3710

 

Counseling

Dr. Scott Brown
Counselor/Learning Disabilities Specialist
scott.brown@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8357

Dr. Joe Reynolds
Counselor/Learning Disabilities Specialist
joe.reynolds@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8518

Alex Ygloria
DOR Counselor/Learning Disabilities Specialist
alex.ygloria@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8189

 

Interpreters

Patti Carpenter
Senior Interpreter
patti.carpenter@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8825

Jeff Cranfill
Senior Interpreter
jeff.cranfill@rcc.edu
(951) 328-3822

David DiLeo
Senior Interpreter
david.dileo@rcc.edu
(951) 328-3681

Elise Rodriguez 
Senior Interpreter
elise.rodriguez@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8639




High Tech Center

Keith Coleman 
Alt. Media/Adaptive Tech. Specialist
keith.coleman@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8187
 

Disability Specialists

Pat Buttermore 

Disability Specialist
pat.buttermore@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8642

Diana Decastro
Disability Specialist
diana.decastro@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8643

Angela Lee
Disability Specialist
diana.decastro@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8792

Kjersti Berry 

Disability Specialist Aide
kjersti.berry@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8060

Dulce Alejandro
Student Resource Specialist
dulce.alejandro@rcc.edu
(951) 222-8013


Workability III

Greta Cohen

Disability Specialist

greta.cohen@rcc.edu

(951) 222-8503​

Glenda Laguna

Workability III Job Placement Technician

glenda.laguna@rcc.edu​

(951) 222-8063