DREAMers Allies:

Kyla O'Connor
Dean of Enrollment Services (DREAMers Taskforce Chair)
Kyla.Oconnor@rcc.edu or 951-222-8649
Johanna Vasquez
Administrative Assistant III, Admissions and Records
Johanna.Vasquez@rcc.edu or 951-222-8538
Regina Miller
Student Services Specialist, Admissions and Records
Regina.Miller@rcc.edu or 951 222-8742
Benjamin Vargas
La Casa Educational Advisor
Benjamin.Vargas@rcc.edu or 951-328-3672
Sal Soto
Associate Professor of Counseling
Sal.Soto@rcc.edu or 951-222-8496
Elizabeth Hilton
Director, Student Financial Services
Elizabeth.Hilton@rcc.edu or 951-222-8712
Maria M. Maness
Assistant Professor/Counselor
Maria.Maness@rcc.edu or 951-222-8721
Lilia Acevedo
Educational Advisor
Lilia.Acevedo@rcc.edu or 951-222-8197
Patricia Avila
Associate Professor of Counseling
Patricia.Avila@rcc.edu or 951-222-8725
Ernesto Reyes
Math Faculty
Ernesto.Reyes@rcc.edu or 951-222-8461
Miguel Contreras Jr.
Director, Gateway College and Career Academy
Miguel.Contreras@rcc.edu or 951-222-8089
Cecilia Alvarado
Dean, Student Services
Cecilia.Alvarado@rcc.edu or 951-222-8073