BIRT Members

The Behavioral Intervention Resources Team is made up of a group of Riverside City College staff who are interested in the safety and welfare of each member of the Riverside City College family.

Committee Chair​​s

Director of Health Services
Dr. Renee Martin-Thornton

Greg Ferrer
greg.ferrer@rcc.edu​

Members

Cecilia Alvarado
Cecilia.Alvarado@rcc.edu

Todd Babcock
Todd.Babcock@rcc.edu

Megan Bottoms
Megan.Bottoms@rcc.edu

FeRita Carter
FeRita.Carter@rcc.edu

Greta Cohen
Greta.Cohen@rcc.edu

Robert Kleveno
Robert.Kleveno@rcc.edu

Maria Maness
Maria.Maness@rcc.edu

Santos Martinez
Santos.Martinez@rcc.edu​

Terry Welker
terry.welker@rcc.edu

Micheri Wiggs
Micherri.Wiggs@rcc.edu

Kevin Wurtz
Kevin.Wurtz@rcc.edu