Faculty

Chair of Theatre

David Nelson, Associate Professor

Office: Quad 141E

(951) 222-8280

 

David Nelson earned an MFA in acting from the Yale School of Drama and has been a full-time faculty member at RCC since 1991.  He has acted professionally in film, television and stage and is a member of SAG, AEA and URTA.  He has directed numerous award winning productions for the department and is currently serving as Chair.

 

Faculty

Jodi Julian, Associate Professor

Office: Landis Auditorium, Room 106

(951) 222-8739

jodi.julian@rcc.edu

Jodi Julian received her MFA from CSU Fullerton in Acting. Industry Affiliations  include AEA, SAG, URTA , and The Kennedy Centers American College Theatre Festival. She recently finished her award winning film Hoover Road which has been invited to the Berlin Film festival.  In addition, she is Artistic Director for Performance Riverside.


Part-Time Faculty: 

Joseph Calarco: joe.calarco@rccd.edu

Ashlee Espinosa: ashlee.espinosa@rccd.edu

Matthew Gourley: matt.gourley@rccd.edu

Gary Krinke: gary.krinke@rccd.edu

Jonathan Pope Evans: jonathan.evans@rccd.edu

Corey Sorenson: corey.sorenson@rccd.edu

David Mancini: david.mancini@rccd.edu

Molly Stilliens: molly.stillens@rccd.edu

Jason Buuck: jason.buuck@rccd.edu

Paul Hadobas:
paul.hadobas@rccd.edu

Staff
 

Jerry Longman, Technical Director

jerry.longman@rcc.edu 

Jerry Longman has served as Technical Director for the Department for over 15 years and has been associated with all our productions in multiple capacities.  He has been working in professional and academic theatre for the last thirty years.

 

Lori Herman, Fine & Performing Arts IDS

Quad 15-2

(951) 222-8339

 

Scott Bauer, Dean of Performing and Fine Arts

Quad 15-2

(951)222-8290

scott.bauer@rcc.edu

 

Landis Box Office

(951) 222-8100

www.landispac.com

Box Office hours