Music Department Faculty Directory​

​​​​
NAME CONTACT
Jennifer Amaya
Assistant Professor, Music
Phone : (951) 328-3784
Jennifer.Amaya@rcc.edu
John Byun
Associate Professor, Music
Phone: (951) 222-8247
John.Byun@rcc.edu
Peter Curtis
Professor, Music
Phone: (951) 222-8870
Peter.Curtis@rcc.edu
Donald Foster
Professor, Music
Phone: (951)222-8196
Donald.foster@rcc.edu
​​Jasminka Knecht
Associate Professor, Music
Phone: (951) 328-3712
Jasminka.Knecht@rcc.edu
James Rocillo
Assistant Professor, Music
Phone: (951) 222-8294
james.rocillo@rcc.edu
​​Kevin Mayse
Associate Professor, Music
Music Department Chair
Phone: 222-8222
Kevin.Mayse@rcc.edu
Charlie Richard
Professor, Music
Phone: (951) 222-8331
Charles.Richard@rcc.edu
Steven Schmidt
Associate Professor, Music
Phone: 222-8248
Steven.Schmidt@rcc.edu