RCC's Dance Faculty has a wealth and breadth of experience as dance educators, choreographers, and performers. In addition, all Pilate's instructors are fully certified and up to date in current practices within the scope of Pilates training.

FULLY TIME FACULTY
NAME CONTACT
Sofia Carreras
Profesor, Dance
Phone: (951) 222-8118
Office: HG 104
Sofia.Carreras@rcc.edu
Rita Chenoweth
Department Chair, Dance
Professor, Dance
Phone: (951) 222-8234
Office: HG 106
Rita.Chenoweth@rcc.edu
Mark Haines
Associate Professor, Dance
Phone: (951) 222-8669
Office: HG 106
Mark.Haines@rcc.edu

ASSOCIATE FACULTY

NAME CONTACT
Brandon Aiken
Brandon.Aiken@rccd.edu
Miki Amen Miki.Amen@rccd.edu
Alfonso Cevera Alfonso.Cevera@rccd.edu
Anna Chavez                                   
Anna.Chavez@rccd.edu
​Morgan Davison Morgan.Davison@rccd.edu
Erika Goe Erika.Goe@rccd.edu
Kirsten Johansen Kirsten.Johansen@rccd.edu
Kelly Lamoureux Kelly.Lamoureux@rccd.edu
Summer LeSueur Summer.LeSueur@rccd.edu
​Lupita Limon-Burbaj Lupita.Limon@rccd.edu
​Amanda Lupton Amanda.Lupton@rccd.edu
​Lindsay Rapport Lindsay.Rapport@rccd.edu
Sue Roginski Susan.Roginski@rccd.edu
Ryan Thomas
Ryan.Thomas@rccd.edu

    Contact Us

The RCC Dance Program
is located on the
lower campus in the
Huntley Gym 101 and 102 (Dance Studios)
and in the Pilates Building

Huntley Gym is #30 on the campus map.
Pilates is #31 on the campus map.

Main Office 951-222-8793
(Fine & Performing Arts Deptartment)

Dance Chair Office 951-222-8234

FB-Icon.png
YouTube-Icon.png
instagram_new_icon_6822180.jpg