FULLY TIME FACULTY
NAME CONTACT
John W. Hopkins
Professor, Art
Phone: (951) 222-8273
Office: CS 203B
John.Hopkins@rcc.edu
Stephen L. Horn
Professor, Art
Phone: (951) 222-8274
Office: CS 203A
Stephen.Horn@rcc.edu
Robert Jew
Associate Professor, Art
Phone: (951) 222-8763
Office: ART 200
Robert.Jew@rcc.edu
Will Kim
Associate Professor, Art
Phone: (951) 222-8179
Office: ART 103
Will.Kim@rcc.edu
Juliana Leung
Associate Professor, Art History
Phone: (951) 222-8494
Office: MTSC 118
Juliana.Leung@rcc.edu
​Jeff Soto
Visiting Assistant Professor, Art
​Office: ART 101B
Rhonda Taube
Chair, Art Department
Professor, Art History
Phone: (951) 222-8144
Office: ART 200
Rhonda.Taube@rcc.edu

ASSOCIATE FACULTY

NAME CONTACT
Leslie A. Brown
Quad Art Gallery Curator                              
Leslie.Brown@rcc.edu
Carleton Christy
Carleton.Christy@rccd.edu
Marilyn Cooper Marilyn.Cooper@rccd.edu
Jack Culley Jack.Culley@rccd.edu
Monica Eastridge Monica.Eastridge@rccd.edu
R. Jason Eoff Robert.Eoff@rccd.edu
Chet Glaze Chet.Glaze@rccd.edu
Nicole Green-Hodges Nicole.Green-Hodges@rccd.edu
Andrea Herrera Andrea.Herrera@rccd.edu
Julianne Johnson Juli.Johnson@rccd.edu
Denise Kraemer Denise.Kraemer@rccd.edu
Michele Laughlin Michele.Laughlin@rccd.edu
Vanessa Madrid Vanessa.Madrid@rccd.edu
Shawn McKelvey Shawn.McKelvey@rccd.edu
Javier Ramirez Javier.Ramirez@rccd.edu
Lauren Nicole Vaughan Lauren.Vaughan@rccd.edu
 

    Contact Us

The RCC Art Department is located in the Art Building, #19 on the campus map and Ceramics Building, #18 on the campus map


Fine and Performing Arts Office (951) 222-8793