​Fine & Performing Arts Division Directory​
NAME CONTACT
Dr. Scott Bauer
Dean of Instruction, Fine and Performing Arts
Phone: (951) 222-8920
Office: Quad 15B-1
Scott.Bauer@rcc.edu
John Byun
Associate Professor, Music
Director of Chamber Singers, Master Chorale, Vocal Jazz
Phone: (951) 222-8247
Office:  CSA 239
John.Byun@rcc.edu
Sofia Carreras
Associate Professor, Dance
Co-Chair, Dance
Phone: (951) 222-8118
Office: HG 104
Sofia.Carreras@rcc.edu
Rita Chenoweth
Professor, Dance
Phone: (951) 222-8234
Office: HG 106
Rita.Chenowth@rcc.edu
Peter Curtis, D.M.
Professor, Music
Director of Guitar Ensemble
Phone: (951) 222-8870
Office:  CSA 236
Peter.Curtis@rcc.edu
Mark Haines
Associate Professor, Dance
Phone: (951) 222-8669
Office: HG 106
Mark.Haines@rcc.edu
John W. Hopkins
Professor, Art
Phone: (951) 222-8273
Office: CS 203B
John.Hopkins@rcc.edu
Stephen L. Horn
Professor, Art
Phone: (951) 222-8274
Office: CS 203A
Stephen.Horn@rcc.edu
Robert Jew
Associate Professor, Art
Phone: (951) 222-8179
Office: ART 200
Will.Kim@rcc.edu
Jodi Julian
Associate Professor, Theatre
Phone: (951) 222-8739
Office: Landis 106
Jodi.Julian@rcc.edu
Jasminka Knecht
Associate Professor, Music
Director of Piano Ensemble
Phone: (951) 328-3712
Office: CSA 237
Jasminka.Knecht@rcc.edu
Will Kim
Associate Professor, Art
Phone: (951) 222-8179
Office: ART 103
Will.Kim@rcc.edu
Juliana Leung
Associate Professor, Art History
Phone: (951) 222-8494
Office: MTSC 118
Juliana.Leung@rcc.edu
Kevin Mayse
Associate Professor, Music
Chair, Music
Director of Wind Ensemble, Symphony Orchestra
Phone: (951) 222-8222
Office: CSA 240
Kevin.Mayse@rcc.edu
David Nelson
Associate Professor, Theatre
Phone: (951) 222-8280
Office: QD 141E
David.Nelson@rcc.edu
Charlie Richard
Professor, Music
Director of Jazz Ensemble
Phone: (951) 222-8331
Office: CSA 241
Charles.Richard@rcc.edu
​James Rocillo
Associate Professor, Music
Director of Marching Band
​Phone: (951) 222-8294
Office: Stover 102
James.Rocillo@rcc.edu​
Steve Schmidt
Associate Professor, Music
Director of Percussion Ensemble
Phone: (951) 222-8248
Office: CSA 238​
Steven.Schmidt@rcc.edu
Jeffrey Soto
Visiting Assistant Professor, Art
​Office: ART 200
Rhonda Taube
Chair, Art Department
Associate Professor, Art History
​Phone: (951) 222-8144
Office: ART 201A
Rhonda.Taube@rcc.edu​
I-Ching Tsai
Associate Professor, Music
Phone: (951) 222-8196
Office: CSA 235
I-Ching.Tsai@rcc.edu