Untitled Document
​Full- Time Faculty 
Rudolph Arguelles A.A., Riverside Community College; B.A. Arizona State University; M.Ed., Azusa Pacific University. At Riverside Community College District since 2005 (951)222-8235
rudy.arguelles@rcc.edu
Alicia Berber At Riverside Community College District since 2016 (951)222-8218
alicia.berber@rccd.edu
Nikki Bonzoumet A.S., Riverside Community College; B.G.S., Northern Arizona University; M.S. California State University, San Bernardino; M.S., Azusa Pacific University. At Riverside Community College District since 2001 (951)222-8422
nikki.bonzoumet@rcc.edu
Michelle Daddona B.A., M.S., California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo. At Riverside Community College District since 2001 (951)222-8367
michelle.daddona@rcc.edu
Jim Elton  B.S., The Ohio State University; M.S., University of Nevada, Las Vegas. At Riverside Community College District since 2005 (951)222-8264
jim.elton@rcc.edu
Douglas Finfrock B.A., University of California, Irvine; M.A., Concordia University Irvine; M.S., Azusa Pacific University. At Riverside Community College District since 2013 (951)222-8277
doug.finfrock@rcc.edu
Monica Hayes-Trainer  B.S., San Jose State University; M.A., California State University, San Bernardino. At Riverside Community College District since 2008 (951)222-8018
monica.hayes-trainer@rcc.edu 
James Kuk At Riverside Community College District since 2016 (951)222-3773
james.kuk@rcc.edu
Clara Lowden B.S., California State Polytechnic University, Pomona; M.A., California State University, Long Beach. At Riverside Community College District since 1991 (951)222-8298
clara.lowden@rcc.edu
Philip Mathews  At Riverside Community College District since 2016 (951)222-8341
philip.mathews@rcc.edu
James McCarron B.A., University of California, Los Angeles; M.A., Azusa Pacific University. At Riverside Community College District since 2006. (951)222-8322
jim.mccarron@rcc.edu
Nicholas Robinson B.A., M.A., Concordia University Irvine. At Riverside Community College District since 2016 (951)222-8199
nick.robinson@rccd.edu
Dennis Rogers B.A., California State Polytechnic University, Pomona; M.S., Azusa Pacific College. At Riverside Community College District since 1989. (951)222-8333
dennis.rodgers@rcc.edu
Steven Sigloch B.S., University of Utah; M.A., Azusa Pacific University. At Riverside Community College District since 1998 (951)222-8210
steven.sigloch@rcc.edu
Damien Smith At Riverside Community College District since 2016 (951)222-8272
damien.smith@rccd.edu
Adjunct Faculty 
Todd Babcock Kinesiology, Athletic Trainer  todd.babcock@rcc.edu 
Randi Baeza Kinesiology  randi.naeza@rccd.edu
Thomas Borden Kinesiology  thomas.borden@rccd.edu
James Cordez Kinesiology  james.cordes@rccd.edu
Tom Craft Kinesiology  tom.craft@rcc.edu
Rachelle Fawcett Kinesiology  rachelle.fawcett@rccd.edu
Patricia Funder Kinesiology  patricia.funder@rccd.edu
Audriana Gutierrez Kinesiology  audriana.gutierrez@rccd.edu
Christie Hall Kinesiology  christie.hall@rccd.edu
Richard Hass Kinesiology  richard.hass@rccd.edu
Linda Hicks Kinesiology  
Jamie Hofman Kinesiology  jaime.hofman@rccd.edu 
Matthew Hollod Kinesiology  matthew.hollod@rccd.edu 
Sarah Kammert Kinesiology  sarah.kammert@rccd.edu 
Francisco Melgarejo Kinesiology  francisco.melgarejo@norcocollege.edu
Jason Northcott Kinesiology  jason.northcott@rcc.edu
Hector Rabago Kinesiology  hector.rabago@rccd.edu
Nicole Roberts Kinesiology  nicole.roberts@rccd.edu
Robert Robinson Kinesiology  robert.robinson@rccd.edu 
Shandon Silva Kinesiology  shandon.silva@rccd.edu
Nate Swift Kinesiology, Athletic Trainer  nate.swift@rcc.edu
Pene Talamaivao Kinesiology  pene.talamaivao@rccd.edu
Shannon Taylor Kinesiology  shannon.taylor@rccd.edu
Michael Wilson Kinesiology  mike.wilson@rcc.edu
Tom Yancey Kinesiology  thomas.yancey@rccd.edu 
Wendy Yates Kinesiology  wendy.yates@rccd.edu 
Youngjin Yoon Kinesiology  yoon.youngjin@rccd.edu
Elizabeth Younglove Kinesiology  elizabeth.younglove@rccd.edu
​​​​​

Contact Us

Located in Wheelock Gymnasium 

Dept. IDS - Mia Timme
951-222-8630

Tiger-Athletics-01.jpg