​FACULTY CONTACT INFORMATION

​​​​​​​​​

Surekha Acharya
Office: QD 120N
222-8296
surekha.acharya@rcc.edu
 
 
Tucker Amidon​
Office: QD 222A
328-3760
tucker.amidon@rcc.edu
 
Jan Andres​
Office: QD 214A
222-8558
jan.andres@rcc.edu
Joe Anguiano
Office: QD 222E
222-8953
joe.anguiano@rcc.edu 


Tim Brown
Office: QD 208B
222-8226
tim.brown@rcc.edu
 

Thatcher Carter
Office: QD 222D
222-8562
thatcher.carter@rcc.edu
 
Stacey Cerwin-Bates
Office: QD 113C
222-8578
stacey.cerwin-bates@rcc.edu​ 
Kelly Douglass
Office: QD 222F
222-8768
kelly.douglass@rcc.edu

James Ducat
Office: QD 6
222-8219
james.ducat@rcc.edu

Steven Garcia
Office: QD 141J
222-8255
steven.garcia@rcc.edu
Daniel Hogan
Office: QD 208A
---
daniel.hogan@rcc.edu 

Tammy Kearn​
Office: QD 141H
222-8271
tammy.kearn@rcc.edu

Lani Kreitner
Office: QD 23A
222-8205
lani.kreitner@rcc.edu
Denise Kruizenga-Muro
Office: MLK 106
222-8618
denise.kruizenga-muro@rcc.edu 

 
Allan Lovelace
Office: ASBJOU
222-8487
allan.lovelace@rcc.edu
Cynthia Morrill
Office: QD 113A
222-8765
cynthia.morrill@rcc.edu
Brit Osgood-Treston
Office: QD 22C
222-8913
brit.osgood-treston@rcc.edu
 
 
Michele Pfenninger
Office: QD 210C
222-8377
michele.pfenninger@rcc.edu
Carla Reible
Office: QD 113D
222-8684
carla.reible@rcc.edu
Miguel Reid
Office: QD 210D
328-3761
miguel.reid@rcc.edu

Carolyn Rosales
Office: QD 208D

carolyn.rosales@rcc.edu


Christine Sandoval
Office: QD 11
222-8597
christine.sandoval@rcc.edu
Victor Sandoval
Office: QD 214E
222-8587
victor.sandoval@rcc.edu

Jo Scott-Coe
Office: QD 13
222-8052
jo.scott-coe@rcc.edu
Kathleen Sell
Office: QD 214B
222-8681
kathleen.sell@rcc.edu​

Jason Spangler
Office: QD 22E
222-8524
jason.spangler@rcc.edu

 
​Susan St. Peters
Office: QD 214D
222-8269
susan.stpeters@rcc.edu
 
Star Taylor
Office: QD 22G
222-8692
star.taylor@rcc.edu
Margaret Tjandra
Office: QD 239C
222-8355
margaret.tjandra@rcc.edu

Renee Vas
Office: QD 113F
 222-8746
renee.vas@rcc.edu​