Applied Digital Media Faculty


​​Patrick Scullin, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor
Applied Digital Media and Printing
Director of the District Printing and Graphics Center for RCCD
951-222-8583
patrick.scullin@rcc.edu

Kwokwai Sunny Siu, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor 
Applied Digital Media and Printing 
951-222-8580
kwokwai.siu@rcc.edu

Alan Dennis
Adjunct Instructor 
alan.dennis@rccd.edu

Joan Rovan
Adjunct Instructor
951-222-8401
joan.rovan@rccd.edu

Gary Sellers
Adjunct Instructor 
gary.sellers@rccd.edu

Everett Long
Adjunct Instructor
951-222-8584
everett.long@rccd.edu

Shawn McKelvey
Adjunct Instructor 
shawn.mckelvey@rccd.edu