Faculty & Staff



Contact Information
Email: CosmoAppointment@rcc.edu
Phone: 951-222-8182



Staff

 

Bonnie Langley

Career and Technical Educational Advisor
Riverside City College
Applied Technology Building “A”, Room 126
(951) 222-8624
bonnie.langley@rcc.edu

Onsite at Cosmetology Dept. every Thursday 3pm to 7pm

 

Jessica Lynd

Cosmetology Operations Assistant (Day)

Cosmetology, Riverside
951-222-8945

jessica.lynd@rcc.edu

 

Yesenia Rodriguez

Cosmetology Operations Assistant (Evening)

Cosmetology, Riverside

yesenia.rodriguez@rcc.edu

 

Christina Cordero

Cosmetology Clerk (Day)
Cosmetology
Riverside City College
(951)222-8278
christina.cordero@rcc.edu

 

 


Faculty


Madeline Bettencourt

Assistant Professor, Career & Tech Ed, Cosmetology
Riverside City College
951-222-8907
madeline.bettencourt@rcc.edu

 

Rebecca Kessler

Assistant Professor, Career & Tech Ed, Cosmetology

Cosmetology, Riverside
951-222-8184

rebecca.kessler@rcc.edu

 

Nicholas Rodriguez

Assistant Professor, Career & Tech Ed, Cosmetology

Cosmetology, Riverside
951-222-8303

nicholas.rodriguez@rcc.edu


Rochelle Smith
Cosmetology Instructor, Career & Tech Ed, Cosmetology
Cosmetology, Riverside
951 - 222-8351 
rochelle.smith@rcc.edu​​

 

Peter Westbrook

Assistant Professor, Career & Tech Ed, Cosmetology

Cosmetology, Riverside

951 - 222-8186
peter.westbrook@rcc.edu​