## Riverside City College Educational Planning Oversight Committee (EPOC) 2022-2023 Membership

## **PURPOSE**

The Educational Planning Oversite Committee (EPOC) oversees and directs the general work of the councils, monitors institutional progress toward achieving college goals, and provides recommendations to the college president. It also serves as the Accreditation Steering Committee.

## **COMPOSITION**

The voting membership of EPOC consists of 18 members: the presiding Faculty Chair of EPOC, the faculty Accreditation Steering Committee chair, the presiding faculty chairs of each leadership council, the four administrative co-chairs of the leadership councils, three faculty members who chair on one of the council permanent committees, the four classified staff co-chairs, and the ASRCC president. The three faculty representatives chairing one of the councils' permanent committees shall serve one-year terms. Based on the planning priorities of the college for the subsequent year and relying on the recommendations from the leadership councils and approved by EPOC, the RCCAS shall confirm the subsequent year appointments at its May meeting. The leadership councils are: Student Access and Support; Academic & Career/Technical Programs & Instructional Support; Resource Development and Administrative Services; and Institutional Effectiveness.

EDUCATIONAL PLANNING OVERSITE COMMITTEE MEMBERS		
Vacant	Council Co-Chair	Academic Senate Designee
Kristine Di Memmo	Council Co-Chair	President's Designee
Jake England	Student Joint Chair	Designee Student Access & Support
Tim Gutierrez	Faculty Co-Chair	Student Equity
Alicia Berber	Faculty Co-Chair	Student Equity
Vacant	Faculty Chair	Guided Pathways
Melissa Harman	Faculty Chair	Faculty Development
Jacqueline Lesch	Faculty Co-Chair	Accreditation
Vacant	Faculty Chair	Strategic Planning
Carolyn Rosales	Faculty Joint Chair	Student Access & Support
Thomas Cruz-Soto	Administrative Co-Chair	Student Access & Support
Allan Weyant-Forbes	Staff Co-Chair	Student Access & Support
Gregory Russell	Faculty Co-Chair	Teaching and Learning
Lynn Wright	Administrative Co-Chair	Teaching and Learning
Daniel Gregory	Staff Co-Chair	Teaching and Learning
Patrick Scullin	Faculty Co-Chair	Resource Development & Administrative Services
Danny Villanueva	Administrative Co- Chair	Resource Development & Administrative Services
Stephen Ashby	Staff Co-Chair	Resource Development & Administrative Services
Wendy McKeen	Faculty Co-Chair	Governance Effectiveness Mission and Quality
Wendy McEwen	Administrative Co-Chair	Governance Effectiveness Mission and Quality
Casandra Greene	Staff Co-Chair	Governance Effectiveness Mission and Quality
Scott Brown	Ex Officio	CTA Designee
Mark Sellick	Ex Officio	Academic Senate President
FeRita Carter	Ex Officio	Interim College President
Melinda Miles	Recorder	Administrative Assistant